01

من نحن

شي تاغ.كوم هو متجرك على الانترنت لأخر الموضات وملابس الموضة اليوم. مجموعاتنا بأسعار معقولة ، التميز في التصميم وجودة استثنائية لتلبية احتياجات كل مصمم أزياء طموح. الفكرة الأصلية لتبادل آخر الأخبار واتجاهات الموضة في الملابس النسائية، الفتيات ذوات التفكير الحر، نحن نقدم الأزياء بسرعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شي تاغ.كوم هي مملوكة من قبل مؤسسة محمود لقمان لتقنية المعلومات .بالملكية التجارية .جميع الحقوق محفوظة مؤسسة محمود لقمان لتقنية المعلومات المحدودة

تأسستشي تاغ.كوم برؤية واضحة: لتوفير أحدث و تصاميم مقنعة وعصرية جنبا إلى جنب مع توفير قيمة استثنائية، والجودة، وخدمة العملاء الممتازة. نحن نقدم حد اختيار الملابس والأحذية والاكسسوارات وأكثر من ذلك إلى الخزانة الخصاة بك مع احدث الموضات.

ماركات مثيرة تتكون من مصممين جدد , الا ان المشترين المميزين يبحثون عن افضل مظهر فى اى مكان , يمكنك دائما إستخدام اسلوب الاتصال الخاص بك. الموضة اكثر من مجرد نمط: كما انها تمثل تطلعاتنا, وهذا هو السبب فى وجود التصميمات الفريدة والمميزة.

02

الذي نفعله

شي تاغ.كوم السفن إلى أكثر من 12 بلدان في الشرق الأوسط. مع المواقع التي تدعم المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وقطر وبهرين والكويت وعمان والأردن ومصر ولبنان، سفن شيتاغ من واحدة من الصين المستودعات في العالم وضعه وفكتوري. تستمر شركة “شي تاغ.كوم” في الازدهار نتيجة لقيم الشركة في السيطرة على التميز في الإنتاج الداخلي. ويهدف شي تاغ.كوم لتوفير أعلى القطع العصرية القيمة في حين يجري أيضا مخصصة للجودة والقيمة والخدمة.

01

WHO WE ARE

SHEETAG.COM is your one-stop online shop for today’s most daring, exciting and edgy fashion apparel. Our affordable collections are all about redefining trends, design excellence and exceptional quality to satisfy the needs of every aspiring fashionista. The original idea is to share the latest news and fashion trends on women’s clothing with fashion-forward, free-thinking girls, and we offer the fast fashion worldwide.

SHEETAG.COM is owned by Mehmoud Luqman Abdul Sattar for Information Technology Est. The business ownership, all rights reserved by Mehmoud Luqman Abdul Sattar for Information Technology Est.

SHEETAG.COM was established with a clear vision: to provide the very latest in compelling designs for the fashionably hip along with providing exceptional value, quality, and superb customer service. We offer a select choice of clothing, shoes, accessories and more to deck out your wardrobe with style.

Our exciting brands consist of emerging new designers and our discerning buyers have a keen eye for the best look anywhere so you can always find a style to call your own. Fashion is more than simply style: it also represents our aspirations, which is why our designs are as unique and individual as you.

02

WHAT WE DO

SHEETAG.COM now ships to over 12 countries in Middle East, Asia and International market, . With websites supporting the Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Jordan, Egypt, Pakistan, Canada, United Kingdom and the United States of America, SHEETAG.COM ships from one of its China globally positioned warehouses & fectory. SHEETAG.COM continues to thrive due in part to the company’s values in controlling the excellence of in-house production. SHEETAG.COM aims to provide the highest value trendy pieces while also being dedicated to quality, value and service.